6 comments on “

  1. So glad you had such a meaningful experience. But, selfish me, looks forward to seeing you tomorrow. Don’t know Spanish, but Shalom!

    Love you, Kathie

    Sent from my iPad

  2. What a great time you had, I am so proud of you and so happy for you with all these experiences. I love following you and seeing your adventures. Your room is a waiting! Looking forward to seeing you, Love you sister girl!

  3. I’m glad things worked out so well for you. Now on to the next adventure!

    Looking forward to seeing and chatting with you.

  4. Oh gee, thanks for the plug. I miss you already, just knowing you ain’t gonna pop by and chat with me!

Leave a Reply

